Testimonials

Top Midwest Construction
2815 Forbs Ave. Suite #107
Hoffman Estates, IL. 60192
Phone: (847)-851-2323
Fully licensed (LIC#104-017264) and insured

Below are reviews of Top Midwest Construction posted by some of our customers on HomeAdvisor.com, the Better Business Bureau (BBB) website, and Google Reviews.  Please check these sites for more reviews and to post your own.

Top Midwest Construction BBB Business Review


11-08-2016
Review by Barbara W. in Lakemoor, IL

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very professional company. The workers were pleasant and answered the questions that I had. Job was done in a couple of hours and the way the workers who cleaned up were outstanding. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that ask for a ROOFING expert, this is the company to hire. Well done TOP MIDWEST CONSTRUCTION.


11-02-2016
Review by Bill B. in Highland Park, IL

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
My wife and I were discussing our experience with Joe and his company. She thought they were very professional and easy to work with. They arrived on time, cleaned up well and the roof looks great. Joe and I walked the roof on the final inspection and everything looked good. Yeah, no more leaks. Joe was very cordial and explained everything very well. The best thing was the price. It was fair and there weren’t any surprises.


11-2-2016
Review by Sun P. in Bartlett IL

When we needed new roof and siding, Top Midwest Construction was recommended by a friend, who was very pleased with his new roof. When we called Top Midwest Construction, Joe D’Aquisto, the owner, came and met with us. Joe was very knowledgeable and was great help when it came for us to choose the right roof and siding for our house.  From start to finish Joe and his Crew were professional, friendly, prompt and hard working. His Crew took pride in their work and it definitely show in their attention to detail. Overall my husband and I are EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the work Joe and his Crew at Top Midwest Construction has done on our house.  We plan to have our windows replaced next and we will definitely be calling Joe D’Aquisto. We highly recommend Top Midwest Construction.


10-25-2016

Review By S. L.

I recently had to replace my roof and had a very good experience with Top Midwest Construction. The work was done on time and they left everything very clean when they left. I would recommend them to my friends and family.


10-1-2016
Review By Mike L.

Top Midwest Construction just recently remodeled our house. We had been planning a new roof for the last couple of years. Our first introduction to Joe and his company was about a year ago, when he completed a renovation on our daughter’s home in Kildeer, Illinois. We were impressed with his work and called him for an estimate. He came out the next day and we had a written estimate that evening. While our plan was just a new roof, since his price was reasonable we decided to replace our old siding as well. Joe helped us pick out color combinations and gave us our options when it came to materials which were all “top of the line” when it came to quality. We set up a date for him to start and his crew arrived on time and completed the entire job (roof, siding and gutters) in 2 ½ days. The crew was professional and hardworking. They took away all the old roofing, siding and left over materials. Our patio, driveway and lawn were spotless by the time they were finished cleaning. The job passed inspections by the village and Joe took care of securing all necessary building permits prior to scheduling any work. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience having Joe and Top Midwest Construction remodel our home. We’re happy with his work and the price. We are replacing windows next summer and I plan on calling Joe to do the work.


10-01-2016
Review by Maksim M. in Buffalo Grove, IL

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I just had Joe and his company to replace roof in my rental property. That job was done very professionally within one day with high quality. It was very easy to deal with them and I would definitely hire them again and I will recommend them to anyone.


09-23-2016
Review by a homeowner in Bartlett, IL

Project: Install or Replace Traditional Tile Roofing
The did the job in a professional and timely matter. We are very happy about the way the roof looks now. I would recommend them to anyone and their price was very reasonable.


09-19-2016
Review by Gail M. in Lisle, IL

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very professional and easy to talk to. No high pressure sales. Quality materials used. Joe explained everything to us and answered all of our questions.
Was this review helpful?